Who Am I? mini-retreat

$25.00

WHO AM I? mini-retreat
Saturday, June 9 – 11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST

Coach/Writer/Speaker Elisabeth Klein is holding a one-hour mini-retreat (in the form of a webcast). Advanced tickets are $20 ($25 on the day-of) and include a teaching session as well as group discussion questions and solitude prompts.

You can make this a mini-retreat in your home: grab your girlfriends and watch together or make this a sweet morning getting closer with God on your own.

Details (website URL and discussion questions/solitude prompts) will be emailed out the day before the event.

Out of stock

Category:

Description

WHO AM I? mini-retreat
Saturday, June 9 – 11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST

Coach/Writer/Speaker Elisabeth Klein is holding a one-hour mini-retreat (in the form of a webcast).

Advanced tickets are $20 ($25 on the day-of) and include a teaching session as well as a message outline, group discussion questions and solitude prompts.

You can make this a mini-retreat in your home: grab your girlfriends and watch together or make this a sweet morning getting closer with God on your own.

Details (website URL and discussion questions/solitude prompts) will be emailed out the day before the event.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who Am I? mini-retreat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *